Extreme Planet

Stránky o extrémních a zajímavých sportech.

Loga

FORUM

FORUM

Adio

Adio

Nike

Nike

Metal Mulisha

Metal Mulisha

ThumpStar

ThumpStar

DC shoes

DC shoes

Etnies

Etnies

Burton

Burton

OGIO

OGIO

Oakley

Oakley

Alpinestars

Alpinestars

TroyLeeDesigns

TroyLeeDesigns

FoX Racing

FoX Racing

Statistika

Odkazy

Zajímavé odkazy: (CZ)
Vše o extrémních sportech          www.adrex.cz

Freestylisti: (CZ)
Petr Kuchař                                www.kuchta.cz
Petr Pilát                                    www.petrpilat.cz
Libor Podmol                             
www.generalx.cz
Martin Koreň                              www.generalx.cz
Zdeněk Fusek                             www.showrider.cz

Aleš Lieman                               
www.generalx.cz



Freestylisti: (Zahraničí)

Travis Pastrana                          www.travis-pastrana.com
Nate Adams                                www.nateadams.com

Ronnie Renner                            www.ronnierenner.com



Profi MX jezdci:
Jiří Čepelák                               www.jiri-cepelak.cz
Jana Bártová                             www.janabartova.cz
Filip Neugebauer                       www.neugebauermx.cz

Jan Brabec                                www.janbrabec.cz
Michal Votroubek                       www.michalvotroubek.wz.cz
Jiří Bittner                                www.jiribittner.wz.cz
Jindřich Hrabica                       www.jindrahrabica.cz
Josef Kulhavý                            www.josefkulhavy.cz
Petr Bartoš                                www.petrbartos.cz
Jiří Bittner                                www.jiribittner.wz.cz
Martin Michek                           www.martinmichek.cz
David Matocha                           www.davidmatocha.euweb.cz
David Kosmák                             www.davidkosmak.wz.cz
Michal Zelený                            www.michalzeleny.com



MX Jezdci:
Jindra Musil                             
www.jindramusil.7x.cz
Ondřej Procházka                      www.ondra121.wz.cz
Radovan Míl                               www.racing-rm.com
Jakub Pecina                             www.jakubpecina.webgarden.cz
Barbora Laňková                        www.barboralankova.estranky.cz
Jirka Kružík                              www.jirkys14.hustej.net



Jezdci (Pitbike):
David Procházka                        www.daca.estranky.cz



Motocross HoLkY:
Motocross Girls                         www.mx-girls.com
Motocross Ženy                         www.motocrosszeny.websnadno.cz

 
COPYRIGHT © 2007 USRider.